As an archivist or repository manager, I would like an option to return all preferences to the out-of-the-box defaults with one click

Description

There are times when it would be useful to wipe out all the preferences I or an individual user has set and start from scratch, without have to individually change each field/column. A "Return to defaults" or similar selection could be helpful in these circumstances.

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
Randy Kuehn
September 1, 2020, 5:57 PM

Dev Pri reviewed this request and decided to forward it to Community Development to add a “Reset Preferences” option to each preferences area.

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Christine Di Bella

Priority

Minor
Configure