Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

MemberInstitutionMembership LevelCurrent Term
Valerie Addonizio (vaddonizio@atlas-sys.com)Atlas Systems, Inc.Registered Service ProviderJuly 2019-June 2021
Jared Campbell (jlecampbell@ucdavis.edu)University of California--DavisVery LargeJuly 2020-June 2022*
Alicia Detelich (alicia.detelich@yale.edu)Yale UniversityVery LargeJuly 2020-June 2022*
James Griffin III (jrg5@princeton.edu)Princeton UniversityVery LargeJuly 2019-June 2021
Sarit Hand (shand@ap.org)AP Corporate ArchivesSmallJuly 2019-June 2021
Maggie Hughes (mhughes@huntington.org)Huntington LibraryMediumJuly 2019-June 2021*
Randy Kuehn, Vice Chair (randy.kuehn@louisville.edu)University of LouisvilleLargeJuly 2019-June 2021
Dave Mayo (dave_mayo@harvard.edu)Harvard UniversityVery LargeJuly 2020-June 2022*

Andrew Morrison (andrew.morrison@bodleian.ox.ac.uk)

University of Oxford

Very LargeJuly 2020-June 2022
Bria Parker (blparker@umd.edu)University of MarylandVery LargeJuly 2020-June 2022*
Dallas Pillen (dallas.pillen@wayne.edu)Wayne State UniversityVery LargeJuly 2019-June 2021*

Elizabeth Roke (erussey@emory.edu)

Emory University

Very LargeJuly 2020-June 2022
Kevin Schlottmann (kws2126@columbia.edu)Columbia UniversityVery LargeJuly 2019-June 2021

Rachel Searcy (rachel.searcy@nyu.edu)

New York University

Very LargeJuly 2020-June 2022
Trevor Thornton, Chair (trthorn2@ncsu.edu)North Carolina State UniversityVery LargeJuly 2019-June 2021*

Saron Tran (sarontt@ku.edu)

University of Kansas

Very LargeJuly 2020-June 2022

...