Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  • Provide overall technical guidance and liaise with the Core Committers group as needed.
  • In collaboration with the Users Advisory Council, receive, suggest, discuss, and vote on ideas for software enhancements and priorities.
  • Identify integration points for ArchivesSpace with other systems (e.g., digital asset management systems, patron and request management systems, etc.)
  • Provide guidance to users on existing migration pathways and identify new pathways as needed.
  • Provide ongoing updates to the technical documentation.
  • In collaboration with the Users Advisory Council, conduct user testing of the application prior to releases.

Roster

MemberInstitutionMembership LevelCurrent Term
Valerie Addonizio, Vice Chair (vaddonizio@atlas-sys.com)Atlas Systems, Inc.Registered Service ProviderJuly 2021-June 2023*
Jared Campbell (jlecampbell@ucdavis.edu)University of California--DavisVery LargeJuly 2020-June 2022*
Alicia Detelich (alicia.detelich@yale.edu)Yale UniversityVery LargeJuly 2020-June 2022*
Elizabeth Dunham (Unlicensed) (elizabeth.dunham@asu.edu)Arizona State UniversityVery LargeJuly 2021-June 2024
James Griffin (jrg5@princeton.edu)Princeton UniversityVery LargeJuly 2021-June 2023*
Sarit Hand (shand@ap.org)AP Corporate ArchivesSmallJuly 2021-June 2023*
Regine Heberlein (
heberlei@princeton
heberlei@princeton.edu)Princeton UniversityVery LargeSeptember 2021-June 2024
Randy Kuehn, Chair (randy.kuehn@louisville.edu)University of LouisvilleLargeJuly 2021-June 2023*
Dave Mayo (dave_mayo@harvard.edu)Harvard UniversityVery LargeJuly 2020-June 2022*

Andrew Morrison (andrew.morrison@bodleian.ox.ac.uk)

University of Oxford

Very LargeJuly 2020-June 2022
Austin Munsell (amunsell@uoregon.edu)University of Oregon
July 2021-June 2024

Elizabeth Roke (erussey@emory.edu)

Emory University

Very LargeJuly 2020-June 2022
Kevin Schlottmann (kws2126@columbia.edu)Columbia UniversityVery LargeJuly 2021-June 2023*

Rachel Searcy (rachel.searcy@nyu.edu)

New York University

Very LargeJuly 2020-June 2022
Jenna Silver (jenna-silver@uiowa.edu)University of IowaVery LargeJuly 2021-June 2024
Tom Steele (thomas.d.steele-1@ou.edu)University of OklahomaLargeJuly 2021-June 2024

saron tran (sarontt@ku.edu)

University of Kansas

Very LargeJuly 2020-June 2022

* Indicates that a member has served a previous term on TAC.

...